Mat-Su Valley Cub Scout Packs

Community Cub Scout Packs

Pack 297 Capstone Eye Clinic

Meets at Cottonwood Creek Tuesdays at 4:00pm

Join Pack 297


Pack 311: Epiphany Lutheran Church (Valdez)

Cubmaster Eric Christensen (907) 835-8955

Join Pack 311


Pack 320

Wasilla Pack, Meeting at Larson Elementary

Meets Friday Night at 6:30 pm.

Join Pack 320


Pack 354 Matanuska Masonic Lodge

Cubmaster Brandon Daigger (907) 231-9458

Sherrod Elementary, Pack Meeting is last Friday of every month at 7:00pm

Join Pack 354


Pack 359 Spenard Builders Supply

Cubmaster Julie Pegues (907) 715-2399

Showshoe Elementary School, Pack Meeting 3rd Friday at 7:00 pm

Join Pack 359


Pack 360 Finger Lake PTA

Cubmaster Anthony Pillittier (907) 521-4052

Finger Lake Elementary School

Join Pack 360


Pack 367 Pioneer Peak PTA

Cubmaster James Brewster (907) 330-9603

Pioneer Peak Elementary School

Join Pack 367


Pack 369 Iditarod PTA

Cubmaster Chris Utkin (907) 414-7581

Meets at Birch Tree Charter School

Join Pack 369


Pack 370 Goodwell Web Design & Marketing

Cubmaster Tony Licata  (907) 903-5361

Machetanz Elementary, Typically Tuesdays 6:00 pm

Join Pack 370



Pack 378 Sutton Bible Church

Committee Chairman Sam Brown (907) 745-0986

Join Pack 378


Pack 395 Christ First United Methodist Church

Cubmaster Jesse Moose (907) 229-8440

Join Pack 395



Community Cub Scout Packs

Pack 298 Nome Rotary Club

James Thomas 9079876102

Click Here to Join Pack 298

Pay by CC

Pack 326, Kodiak Chief Petty Officers Association, Kodiak

Denise Davis

Meets at Community Baptist Church

Address: 216 Upper Mill Bay Rd, Kodiak, AK 99615

Click Here to Join Pack 326

Pack 327, American Legion Post 5, Seward

Cubmaster Cristan McLain, 907-224-3722

Click Here to Join Pack 327

Pack 555, Homer United Methodist Church, Homer

Cubmaster Brian Partridge, 907-235-6631

Click Here to Join Pack 555

Pack 611, Sons of American Legion, Kenai

Cubmaster Jon Teats, 907-335-0531

Click Here to Join Pack 611

Pack 669, Soldotna United Methodist Church, Soldonta

Committee Chair Brenda Ratky 907-252-1015

Click Here to Join Pack 669



Chapman School

Nikolaevsk School

Cooper Landing School

Mt. Eccles Elementary

Kachemak Selo School

Voznesenka School

Fireweed Academy

Homer Flex School

McNeil Canyon Elementary

Paul Banks Elementary

Razdolna School

West Homer Elementary

Tustumena Elementary

Aurora Borealis Charter School

Kaleidoscope School of Arts & Sciences

Kenai Peninsula Youth Facility

Mt. View Elementary

Danger Bay School

East Elementary

Kodiak Island Correspondence

Main Elementary

North Star Elementary

Peterson Elementary

Moose Pass School

Nanwalek School

Nikiski North Star Elementary

Ninilchik School

Old Harbor School

Ouzinkie School

Port Lions School

Spring Creek School

William H. Seward Elementary School


Kalifornsky Beach Elementary

Redoubt Elementary

River City Academy

Soldotna Elementary

Soldotna Montessori Charter School

Sterling Elementary