Board of Directors

Board of Directors, Officers

Clifford Crismore, Scout Executive/CEO

K. Timothy Cline, Council President

Curtiss Clifton, Council Commissioner

Norman West, Council Treasurer

C. Michael Sage, Immediate Past Council President

Kristine Stoehner, Vice President Administration

Timothy Breeden, Vice President Finance

William Bergeron, Vice President Polaris Project

Christopher Gianotti, Vice President Properties

Gregory Hobbs, Vice President Program

W. Russ Ingram, Vice President Membership


Board of Directors

Thomas Balensiefer

Sharon Dieffenderfer

Michael Foster

Conner Kniefel, OA Lodge Chief

Jason Louvier

Kathleen Towns

Alexander Wong


Team (previously "District") Chairs

Phil Rogers - ScoutsBSA Team Chair