OA Resources

File Name Description
Annual Report 2014 Download
Annual Report 2015 Download
Annual Report 2016 Download
Annual Report 2017 Download
Annual Report 2018 Download
Annual Report 2019 Download
Founders Award Petition Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award recognizes Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowman who demonstrates that he or she personifies the spirit of selfless service, as advocated by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson. Download
OA Distinguished Service Award Nomination Form The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor those who rendered service to the Order beyond the lodge level. The award is presented to Arrowmen, youth and adult, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The award is presented at National Order of the Arrow Conferences. Download
Petition to Run for Lodge Office Peition must be completed with all appropriate signatures and turned into the Lodge Adviser by Friday evening of any Fall Fellowship. Elections are held Saturday evening of Fall Fellowships. Download
Vigil Honor Petition The Vigil Honor is the highest honor that the Order of the Arrow can bestow upon its members for service to lodge, council, and Scouting. Membership cannot be won by a person's conscious endeavors. The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position of office to one or more of the following: Lodge Order of the Arrow Scouting community Scout Camp? Under no circumstances should tenure in Scouting or the Order of the Arrow be considered as reason enough for a Vigil Honor recommendation. Download